1-23-13

01/24/2013 20:00

It feels like it's been such a long time time since I updated here. But today I wanted to tell you guys about the book Beautiful Creatures, which I am currently reading. I highly encourage you to dive into the serise as it is something that I think that you as a twihard may enjoy. It is almost a reverse Twilight. She is dangerous and moves to a small town. But she has a destiny/curse and it's actually really, really good. There is a movie coming out soon too.

these are some images ofthe book/movie. The book pictured last is the one I recently got.(it hasa poster)anyway.....

I also am going to be posting (soon!) another colab. story with my friend Anna - funsizedauthor which will be an all Twilight story so keep close watch!

this will be our cover for our story