11/10/12

11/10/2012 10:20

So my life has been so hectic lately but it's only November and I'm having to start working on my high school application ugh!

I swear I'm going to go prematurly gray over this, and it even isn't college yet!

I am applying to The Academy Of Holy Angels in Richfield MN and I have to do so much still!

  • 400 word essay
  • 2 letters of recommendation (one core teacher, the other has to be an english or math instructor)
  • fill out form
  • scholorship form
  • bussing form
  • open house
  • prospective new student tours
  • laptop sign up
  • entrance exam

So, if my updates or anything are scattered and unregular I am so sorry. I may only update a few times from now to January. I am also sorry to say that I am not going to be continuing Love Eternal, because of writer's block and no time. But, I am going to keep working on Dartmouth Cullens and Special Agent Isabella Gibbs. I may take he doesn't know offline. This is really hard for me to do and I am so sorry but I need to make time for my studies and other crap because I need to make some time in my life for that shtuff (h on purpose, not the result of my bad spelling) so anyway, sorry bye

 

~edwardandbella4eva